0593e1bd20 · test: add HTML renderer verification fixture · Updated 2026-10-20 20:44:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?